YOUR INSURANCE SUPPORT TEAM

Your insurance support team is composed of tenured professionals – our staff has been here an average of 15 or more years –
who know the right answers and handle business consistently and responsibly.

LEADERSHIP
& SALES

John W. Felton, IV

JOHN W. FELTON, IV

PRESIDENT

865.282.4922

jfelton@tba.com

Zach Gosselin

ZACH GOSSELIN

VICE PRESIDENT

865.282.4918

zgosselin@tba.com

Kathryn Kinnane

KATHRYN KINNANE

SALES | DI & Bank Distribution

865.282.4920

kkinnane@tba.com

Chad Preston

CHAD PRESTON

BROKERAGE REPRESENTATIVE

865.588.9474

cpreston@tba.com

MARKETING

Morgan Mynatt

MORGAN MYNATT

MARKETING & SALESLINK

865.588.6353

mmynatt@tba.com

CASE
MANAGEMENT

Wendy Merritt

WENDY MERRITT

CASE MANAGER (A-H)

865.282.4914

wmerritt@tba.com

Cheryl Coggins

CHERYL COGGINS

CASE MANAGER (I-Z)

865.282.4926

ccoggins@tba.com

AGENT SERVICES

Jennifer Stanifer

JENNIFER STANIFER

ILLUSTRATION SPECIALIST

865.282.4927

jstanifer@tba.com

Tamara Swearingen

TAMARA SCHUMACHER

LICENSING & COMMISSIONS 865.282.4929

tamara@tba.com

KAREN FELTON

KAREN FELTON

1 PAGE APPLICATIONS

865.282.4930

kfelton@tba.com

Ann Knox

ANN KNOX

ACCOUNTING & COMMISSIONS

865.282.4928

aknox@tba.com

P.O. Box 11767 | 6508 Baum Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 588-9555
Toll Free: (800) 624-4502
Fax: (865) 588-9577
Email: info@tba.com

“Securities offered through The Leaders Group, Inc. Member FINRA /SIPC  26 W Dry Creek Circle, Suite 800, Littleton, CO 80120, 303-797-9080.

Tennessee Brokerage Agency (TBA) is not affiliated with The Leaders Group, Inc.”

Click Here for BrokerCheck