Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail Direct Dial Line / Extension
John W. Felton, IV President/General Agent jfelton@tba.com (865) 282-4922 / 211
Karen Felton 1-Page Applications kfelton@tba.com (615) 282-4930 / 234
Zach Gosselin Vice-President & Sales – East Tennessee zgosselin@tba.com (865) 282-4918 / 218
Kathryn Kinnane Sales – Bank Distribution, Annuity & Disability kkinnane@tba.com (865) 282-4920 / 231
Ann Knox Commissions & Accounting aknox@tba.com (865) 282-4928 / 232
Wendy Merritt Office Manager & Case Manager (A-H) wmerritt@tba.com (865) 282-4914 / 214
Tamara Swearingen Agent Licensing & Commissions tswearingen@tba.com (865) 282-4929 / 229
Jennifer Stanifer Illustration Specialist & Impaired Risk jstanifer@tba.com (865) 282-4927 / 217
Cheryl Coggins Case Manager (I-Z) ccoggins@tba.com (865) 282-4926 / 216
Jaylene Kessler Executive Marketing Assistant jkessler@tba.com (865) 282-4925 / 213
Heather Gresham Receptionist & Policy Service hgresham@tba.com (865) 588-9555