Contact Us

P.O. Box 11767 | 6508 Baum Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 588-9555
Toll Free: (800) 624-4502
Fax: (865) 588-9577
Email: info@tba.com

Name Role Email Direct Dial Line / Extension

John W. Felton, IV

President/General Agent jfelton@tba.com (865) 282-4922 / 211
Zach Gosselin Vice-President & Sales – East Tennessee zgosselin@tba.com (865) 282-4918 / 218
Kathryn Kinnane Sales – Bank Dist, Annuity & Disability kkinnane@tba.com (865) 282-4920 / 231
Ann Knox Commissions & Accounting aknox@tba.com (865) 282-4928 / 232
Wendy Merritt Office Manager & Case Manager (A-H) wmerritt@tba.com (865) 282-4914 / 214
Cheryl Coggins Case Manager (I-Z) ccoggins@tba.com (865) 282-4926 / 216
Tamara Swearingen Agent Licensing & Commissions tswearingen@tba.com (865) 282-4929 / 229
Jennifer Stanifer Illustration Specialist & Impaired Risk jstanifer@tba.com (865) 282-4927 / 217
Karen Felton 1 Page Applications kfelton@tba.com (615) 282-4930 / 234
Morgan Mynatt Marketing Specialist mmynatt@tba.com (865) 588-6353 / 235
Alisha Purdy Creative Marketing Coordinator apurdy@tba.com (865) 282-4925 / 213
Heather Gresham Receptionist & Policy Service hgresham@tba.com (865) 588-9555