Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail Direct Dial Line / Extension
John W. Felton, IV President/General Agent jfelton@tba.com (865) 282-4922 / 211
Karen Felton Conversions kfelton@tba.com (615) 885-2213 / 234
Zach Gosselin Sales – East Tennessee zgosselin@tba.com (865) 282-4918 / 218
Sheila McAllister Sales – Outside Tennessee smcallister@tba.com (865) 282-4915 / 215
Kathryn Kinnane Sales – Bank Distribution, Annuity & Disability kkinnane@tba.com (865) 282-4920 / 231
Ann Knox Receptionist, Commissions & Accounting aknox@tba.com (865) 282-4928 / 232
Wendy Merritt Office Manager, Case Manager (A-G) wmerritt@tba.com (865) 282-4914 / 214
Tamara Swearingen Agent Licensing tswearingen@tba.com (865) 282-4929 / 229
Jennifer Stanifer Illustration Specialist, Impaired Risk jstanifer@tba.com (865) 282-4927 / 217
Cheryl Coggins Case Manager (H-Z) ccoggins@tba.com (865) 282-4926 / 216
Ashleigh Ivins Application Processing & Policy Service aivins@tba.com (865) 588-9555 / 210
Kalee Harryman Executive Marketing Assistant kharryman@tba.com (865) 282-4925 / 213